zzz.

“it’s already late tonight, I cannot go to sleep..

I tried counting sheep and lambs didn’t work.”

(I.M.U.L – d’cinnamons)

hello wor(l)d, it is midnight and I can’t sleep at all. what should I do? 😦

I drank one cup of cappuccino in the afternoon and now I can’t go to sleep, is this the side-effect from one cup of cappuccino? well, it is just cappuccino!! but I guess now I can’t underestimate the power of cappuccino huh? I was going to bed at 10.00 pm, tried to close my eyes but I can’t.. took my phone and play with it, didn’t feel sleepy at all, so I end up in here, in front of my laptop trying to hypnotize myself to feel sleepy with doing something. my sister still busy with her laptop and ignoring her big sister who whining because she cannot sleep. I remember my dad always said like this when I told him that I cannot sleep because I didn’t feel sleepy or because I just can’t sleep! he said,”well, if you cannot sleep, you should trying to sleep. don’t wake up from your bed and doing something like reading or browsing or anything.. just close your eyes and try to sleep.” but I can’t. I can’t do what he told me to do: close my eyes and try to sleep. no, I can’t.

and now I feel like want to cry after saw new update from newscientist.com about their new issue for this week. 😦 it is written on this week issue’s cover: “Reality – relativity – causality – free will. 1 of them is wrong. But which?” huhuhu, really want to have this week issue. well, I don’t subscribe to get the magz with new issue every week, I have few of old issues which I got it free. 😦 and I feel bad to ask permission from my dad to subscribe the magz with his credit card, because the subscription fee is kinda.. expensive. so yeah, maybe I’ll subscribe it when I have my own credit card. 😀 I really like some typical magazines like newscientist, american scientific mind, and scientific american magazine.. its the right ‘food’ for my mind. the content is about science and its developments related to human’s body and mind, social life, or technology–and yes, I really enjoyed to read those kind of magazines. 😀 thank God I’m a philosophy graduate, huh? hahaha. well, I have an interest about science so of course I have to feed my curiosity. 😛 although those import magazines cost me with unfriendly price.

almost 01.00 am, and I still don’t feel sleepy. woohoo!

err. ah! yeah!

happy birthday to my favorite member of Girls Generation, Tiffany Hwang 😀 stay blessed and keep shining! saranghae ppany ya~ can’t wait to meet you in GG World Tour in Indonesia. 😀

oh yeah, I’m a kpop fan.  we’re all surely fan of something in this world, right?

should I end this post and go back to my bed?

yeah, maybe I should.

oh my, it’s already 1 August! wow! welcome August! it means one month left for me to stay being a lazy ass in home. it means one month left for my best-friend wedding. it means one month left to start a new page of my life! wow! it means.. everything. August, you’re a month with a full of hope and happiness for people around me. so yeah, be nice. what is my #AugustWish? hmmm. be healty and be an optimist person? amen to that.

thank you so much for being nice to me when I can’t go to sleep, wor(l)d.

see you when I see you. nacht.

ah. how are you? me? oh, I guess I’m fine without you. maybe we should stay like this? yeah, it hurts to stay in silent like this, but I have to move on and I think you already did. so yeah, I’ve to move on but still, I always love you.

Tinggalkan komentar